Labirinta-Ose 16.05.2015. 23:10
Resultscreated by OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2014

 
Īsā (69)0,1 km5 C
PlNameTimeDiff.
1Edijs Šmits2:230:00
2Aiga Blūma2:28+0:05
3Matīss Saulīte2:31+0:08
4Dārta Auziņa2:34+0:11
5Austris Kalniņš2:54+0:31
6Nauris Jecs3:04+0:41
7Viesturs Veits3:05+0:42
8Vimba Zlobnaja3:12+0:49
8Una Dzērve3:12+0:49
10Baiba Birzniece3:13+0:50
11Adriāna Lipinska3:25+1:02
12Līvija Barise3:32+1:09
13Mārcis Dzērve3:53+1:30
14Anitāne Strazdiņa4:07+1:44
15Ģints Mālzubris4:08+1:45
16Kristīne Zariņa4:14+1:51
17Elīze Macene4:27+2:04
18Emīls Saulīte4:31+2:08
19Aiga Lazdāne4:43+2:20
20Oskars Veits4:44+2:21
21Artūrs Strakšs4:47+2:24
22Markuss Kozolinskis4:48+2:25
23Anete Straute4:59+2:36
24Lote Ļīpace5:18+2:55
25Jānis Dopkus5:22+2:59
26Elza Gulbe5:24+3:01
27Ralfs Mālzubris5:29+3:06
28Roberts Būtmanis5:32+3:09
29Una Dapkus5:41+3:18
30Iveta Zariņa6:13+3:50
31Ertnere Helicita6:14+3:51
32Jānis Artners6:24+4:01
33Aija Andersone6:26+4:03
34Tita6:32+4:09
35Lelde Berziņa6:36+4:13
36Zane Catlekša7:09+4:46
36Aigars Šics7:09+4:46
38Artenījs Terlanovs7:12+4:49
39Kristers Lārmanis7:22+4:59
40Dāvis Vintišs7:55+5:32
41Sanda Lapiņa8:00+5:37
42Uldis Sproģis8:19+5:56
43Leo Punculis8:44+6:21
44Keita Eglīte8:48+6:25
45Elīna Salava8:50+6:27
46Haralds Salavs8:51+6:28
47Emīlja Gerdene8:58+6:35
48Anete Salava9:11+6:48
49Aldis Strožš9:12+6:49
50Gustavs Gritāns9:26+7:03
51Līva Lībace9:39+7:16
52Aniņa Krieviņa9:45+7:22
53Justīne Brutāne9:57+7:34
54Madara Cauma10:00+7:37
55Agnes Jaunmuktāne10:14+7:51
56Kristīne Urtāne11:52+9:29
57Maruta Mitrevica15:05+12:42
58Atis Dubrovskis15:38+13:15
59Elīza Auziņa16:05+13:42
60Baiba Auziņa16:17+13:54
61Dārta Anspoka16:38+14:15
62Patrīcija Zavicka17:35+15:12
63Pēteris Zavickis17:37+15:14
64Juris Zavickis17:41+15:18
65Ilvija Šimanovska18:13+15:50
66Mikaila Lipinska19:35+17:12
67Kārlis Anspuks21:46+19:23
68Arturs Ošmanis23:08+20:45
69Lauma Ošmane24:39+22:16
 
 
 
Vidējā (57)0,1 km12 C
PlNameTimeDiff.
1Edijs Šmits5:490:00
2Emīls Ģermanis7:39+1:50
3Kristians Gerdens7:40+1:51
4Olli Kantane8:34+2:45
5Austris Kalniņš8:42+2:53
6Elīna Volkova8:53+3:04
6Jelena Volkova8:53+3:04
8Rihards Gailis8:56+3:07
9Roāns Auziņš9:35+3:46
10Artēmijs Terlanovs9:36+3:47
11Aigrs Vārna9:57+4:08
12Dārta Auziņa10:02+4:13
13Pēteris Liepa10:04+4:15
14Aiga Blūma10:46+4:57
15Keita Eglīte10:54+5:05
16Una Dzerve11:16+5:27
17Baiba Beitika11:17+5:28
18Ņikita Kohnuks11:38+5:49
19Elīza Macene11:54+6:05
20Gustavs Poga12:10+6:21
21Adriāna Lipinska12:22+6:33
22Uldis Sproģis12:31+6:42
23Iveta Kraze12:36+6:47
23Lote Ļipace12:36+6:47
25Guntis Ūšmanis13:03+7:14
26Ulvis Šolmanis13:13+7:24
27Roberts Gūtmanis13:40+7:51
28Sanda Lapiņa13:47+7:58
29Juris Līpacis13:54+8:05
30Tina Spektore14:02+8:13
31Klāvs Priede14:13+8:24
32Viesturs Tamušs14:14+8:25
33Daiga Jēkabsone14:22+8:33
34Ilvija Šimanovska14:24+8:35
35Oskars Limbēns15:28+9:39
36Bimba Zlobnaja17:11+11:22
37Zane Catlekša17:17+11:28
38Jānis Vilks17:39+11:50
39Oskars Veits18:13+12:24
40Anetāne Strazdiņa18:25+12:36
41Kristers Lārmanis18:26+12:37
42Anite Straute18:37+12:48
43Tita19:12+13:23
44Liene Lipincka19:31+13:42
45Mārcis Dzērve20:44+14:55
46Emīls Saulīte24:13+18:24
47Patrīcija Zavicska26:02+20:13
48Juris Zavicskis26:04+20:15
49Pēteris Zavickis26:13+20:24
50Niklāvs Kadigis26:21+20:32
51Spodre Švarca27:38+21:49
52Ģerda Sirmā30:26+24:37
53Arturs Ošmanis36:28+30:39
54Kate Ģerdena38:40+32:51
55Marks Kalniņš40:58+35:09
56Emīlija Ģerdene51:47+45:58
57Matīiss Saulīte1:11:49+1:06:00
 
 
 
Garā (89)0,2 km15 C
PlNameTimeDiff.
1Sandra Grosberga6:190:00
2Madara Brice7:08+0:49
3Kristīne Veita7:10+0:51
4Edijs Šmits7:11+0:52
5Reinis Augulis7:32+1:13
6Kristaps Bruners7:37+1:18
7Ģints Gritāns7:49+1:30
8Rolands Auziņš7:52+1:33
9Ivars Žagars7:56+1:37
10Andris Leja7:59+1:40
11Kaspars Radziņš8:14+1:55
12Nauris Jecs8:16+1:57
13Vadims Serditov8:24+2:05
14Dārta Auziņa8:38+2:19
15Austris Kalniņš8:45+2:26
16Kristīne Suta8:48+2:29
17Kristaps Kārkliņš8:49+2:30
18Normunds Orlovs8:54+2:35
19Vimba Zloobnaja9:02+2:43
20Baiba Ozola9:12+2:53
21Jānis Linde9:15+2:56
22Zanda Abzalone9:16+2:57
23Marita Johansena9:19+3:00
24Ilze Birzniece9:25+3:06
25Emīls Johansens9:27+3:08
26Gustavs Poga9:39+3:20
27Aiga Blūma9:50+3:31
28Baiba Birzniece9:52+3:33
28Alise Zagarska9:52+3:33
30Atis Kalējs9:53+3:34
31Emīls Ģermanis9:56+3:37
32Anna Freimane10:05+3:46
33Pēteris Zariņš10:07+3:48
34Emīls Lazdāns10:09+3:50
35Ilvija Jakāne10:15+3:56
36Selīna Sproģe10:28+4:09
37Kārlis Stradiņš10:36+4:17
38Ilze Užule10:41+4:22
39Arkadij Karahoda10:43+4:24
40Jānis Vējons10:48+4:29
40Katrīna Dzene10:48+4:29
42Marija Radķevič10:55+4:36
43Artems Bobins10:57+4:38
44Ģirts Segliņš11:08+4:49
45Lelde Berziņa11:17+4:58
46Anate Midriāne11:18+4:59
47Keita Eglīte11:35+5:16
48Una Dzērve11:52+5:33
49Agnese Dzerva11:55+5:36
50Jānis Lazdāns11:58+5:39
51Jānis Nābelis12:06+5:47
52Anda Sproģe12:39+6:20
53Baiba Kaļva12:41+6:22
54Guntra Purmale12:52+6:33
55Juris Ritums13:01+6:42
56Ingus Grasis13:22+7:03
57Aigars Šics13:24+7:05
58Reinis Kalniņš13:36+7:17
59Kristīne Brunere13:37+7:18
60Irāne Linde13:56+7:37
61Ivars Pucēns14:01+7:42
62Markus Grosis14:10+7:51
63Mārcis Dzerve14:12+7:53
64Tamāra Kosmačeva14:17+7:58
65Mātiss Ratnieks14:42+8:23
66Juris Švarcs14:59+8:40
67Kristers Lārmanis15:08+8:49
68Aija Andersona15:21+9:02
69Jānis Artners15:27+9:08
70Helicita Artnere15:28+9:09
71Kristaps Radziņš15:32+9:13
72Alma Strože15:56+9:37
72Aldis Strožs15:56+9:37
74Elizabete Stanķeviča16:02+9:43
75Guntis Ošmanis16:18+9:59
76Viesturs Veits17:17+10:58
77Mārcis Grauduris17:23+11:04
78Ilvija Šimanovska17:40+11:21
79Roberts Gūtmanis18:03+11:44
80Una Dapkus18:13+11:54
81Eduard Lipnkij18:53+12:34
82Niķita Kuhnuks19:24+13:05
83Ingūna Čakure20:05+13:46
84Jēkabs Gritāns20:37+14:18
85Ulvis Sproģis21:00+14:41
86Pauls Johansens22:45+16:26
87Artēnijs Terlanovs26:14+19:55
88Jānis Dapkus29:19+23:00
89Klāvs Priede39:57+33:38